Foot wisdom Technology (Z-Smart) is China's leading wearable device technology company, committed to a set of medical health, motion detection, security payment, convenient life etc. new science and technology to the design, research and development of various miniature wearable devices.

Company has top talent in science and technology, to do the ultimate in hardware quality, program design and system compatibility, we can for enterprise building with the characteristics of their products and play product attributes set dressing equipment solutions, for individual consumers to provide a safe, accurate, convenient, beautiful dress consumer goods.

Our products are not only for the various types of products for individual consumers, but also for business users to build the enterprise wearable program. Including: individual consumers wearable technology products, including product design, development, production, packaging, and promotion; enterprise wear solve scheme for enterprise employees / business customer base) design, including product design, product structure design, firmware design and app design a series of complete strategic planning.

Service concept:

We can create for you, not just wear, there are more you can not think of the extension. Wear to be able to record for you, not only the time, there are more your unknown body password.

Life needs to be refined, and we offer you the most High scientific and technological experience in Geek's brain.

足智科技(Z-Smart)是中国领先的穿戴设备科技公司,致力于集医疗健康、运动监测、安全支付、便捷生活等新科技于一体的微型穿戴设备的设计与研发。
公司拥有顶尖科技人才,能够在硬件质量、方案设计和系统兼容性方面做到极致,我们能为企业量身打造符合自身产品特点和发挥产品属性的整套穿戴设备解决方案,为个人消费者提供安全、准确、便捷、美观的穿戴消费品。 
我们的产品既有针对时下个人消费者的多样化产品类型,亦有对于商业用户打造的企业穿戴方案。其中:个人消费者穿戴类科技产品,包括产品的设计、开发、生产、包装、及推广;企业级穿戴解决方案(针对企业员工/企业客户群)的设计,包括产品外观设计、产品结构设计、固件设计、以及APP设计等一系列完整战略的规划。
 
服务理念:
我们能为你创造的,不止是穿戴,还有更多你想不到的延展。穿戴能为你记录的,不只有时间,还有更多你未知的身体密码。
生活需要精致,我们以Geek之大脑提供给你最High的科技体验。