new function

Real-time monitoring of heart rate

Maintaining good heart rate, exercise can help to achieve better results.

Photoelectric volume pulse sweep notation accurate record of your heart health.

Heart rate: used to describe the cardiac cycle of professional terms, is to refer to the number of beats per minute of the heart, to the first sound. A normal adult resting heart rate had significant differences, in an average of 75 times per minute (60-100 / min between).

Heart rate is different from age, sex, and other physical conditions. The new-born infant's heart rate is very fast, up to 130 times / min. In adults, women's heart rate is generally slightly faster than men. One and the same person, in the quiet or sleep slow heart rate, exercise or emotional heart rate, under the influence of certain drugs or neurohumoral factors, the heart rate to speed up or slow down. Regular physical labor and physical exercise of the people, usually slow heart rate.

Heart rate may be an accurate measure of exercise intensity, can guide our effective exercise at any time. If the movement is too violent, your body's water evaporates too quickly, and the exercise is not good for the body. If your heart rate is not high enough, you will not be able to burn enough calories and exercise your heart muscle to enhance your heart and cardiovascular system.

R-R: Bio optical measurement technology, 1 seconds to 250 times the collection of cardiac rhythm data.

心率是用来描述心动周期的专业术语,是指心脏每分钟跳动的次数,以第一声音为准。正常成年人安静时的心率有显著的个体差异,平均在75次/分左右(60-100次/分之间)。

 

心率会因年龄 、性别及其它生理情况而不同。初生儿的心率很快,可达130次/分以上。在成年人中,女性的心率一般比男性稍快。同一个人,在安静或睡眠时心率减慢,运动时或情绪激动时心率加快,在某些药物或神经体液因素的影响下,会使心率发生加快或减慢。经常进行体力劳动和体育锻炼的人,平时心率较慢。

 

心率可能准确衡量运动强度,能随时随地指导我们有效的运动。如果运动太剧烈心率太高,你的身体水蒸发太快,则这种运动对身体无益。如果只是轻度运动心率不够高,你就不可能燃烧足够卡路里,锻炼你的心肌来增强心脏和心血管系统的功能。